Virtual Annual general Meeting Saturday 28th November 6.30-8pm.
This meeting will take place virtually if you would like to join us please email [email protected]
Call or text 07786694325 and we will send you your link nearer the time.

Chair – Irina Buchan
Vice – Chair – David Myhill
Treasurer – Chelsie Brociek
Secretary – Julie Brociek-Coulton

New Trustees

Sharon Sutton
Abby Erwin
Ben Carroll

If you are interested in becoming a Trustee please get in touch.